Ihre Ansprechpartner

Home » Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

 

Adolf Fischer

Kaufmännische Leitung
Adolf Fischer Spedition GmbH
Fischer Transport Logistik GmbH
Tel.: 07364/9621-0
Fax.: 07364/9621-22
adolf.fischer@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de



Georg Fischer

Technische Leitung
Adolf Fischer Spedition GmbH
Fischer Transport Logistik GmbH
Tel.: 07364/9621-0
Fax.: 07364/9621-21
georg.fischer@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de


 

Personal, Qualitätsmanagement

 

Bettina Fischer

Adolf Fischer Spedition GmbH
Fischer Transport Logistik GmbH
Tel.: 07364/9621-60
Fax.: 07364/9621-22
bettina.fischer@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de
qmb@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de



Buchhaltung

 

Angelika Duda

Leitung Buchhaltung
Adolf Fischer Spedition GmbH
Fischer Transport Logistik GmbH
Tel.: 07364/9621-25
Fax.: 07364/9621-22
angelika.duda@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de



Lila Wahnsiedler

Buchhaltung
Adolf Fischer Spedition GmbH
Fischer Transport Logistik GmbH
Tel.: 07364/9621-24
Fax.: 07364/9621-22
lila.wahnsiedler@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de



Disposition

 

Alexander Fischer

Disposition, Fuhrpark
Fischer Transport Logistik GmbH
Tel.: 07364/9577-70
Fax.: 07328/9577-77
alexander.fischer@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de



Barbara Fischer

Disposition
Fischer Transport Logistik GmbH
Tel.: 07364/9577-71
Fax.: 07364/9577-77
barbara.fischer@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de



Fuhrpark

 

Gustav Fischer

Fuhrpark, Standort Königsbronn
Fischer Transport Logistik GmbH
Tel.: 07328/923426 oder 923427
Fax.: 07328/923429
gustav.fischer@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de



Fakturierung

 

Christa Feil

Fakturierung
Fischer Transport Logistik GmbH
Tel.: 07364/9577-72
Fax.: 07328/9577-77

christa.feil@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de



Auszubildender

 

Tobias Schoger

Auszubildender
Fischer Transport Logistik GmbH

tobias.schoger@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de

Scroll to top