Ihre Ansprechpartner

Home » Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

 

Adolf Fischer

Kaufmännische Leitung
Adolf Fischer Spedition GmbH
Fischer Transport Logistik GmbH
Tel.: 07364/9621-0
Fax.: 07364/9621-22
adolf.fischer@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de


 

Georg Fischer

Technische Leitung
Adolf Fischer Spedition GmbH
Fischer Transport Logistik GmbH
Tel.: 07364/9621-0
Fax.: 07364/9621-21
georg.fischer@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de


 

Personal, Qualitätsmanagement

 

Bettina Fischer

Adolf Fischer Spedition GmbH
Fischer Transport Logistik GmbH
Tel.: 07364/9621-60
Fax.: 07364/9621-22
bettina.fischer@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de
qmb@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de


 

Buchhaltung

 

Angelika Duda

Leitung Buchhaltung
Adolf Fischer Spedition GmbH
Fischer Transport Logistik GmbH
Tel.: 07364/9621-25
Fax.: 07364/9621-22
angelika.duda@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de


 

Lilia Wahnsiedler

Buchhaltung
Adolf Fischer Spedition GmbH
Fischer Transport Logistik GmbH
Tel.: 07364/9621-24
Fax.: 07364/9621-22
lilia.wahnsiedler@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de


 

Disposition

 

Franz Kieweg

Dispositionsleitung, Fuhrparkmanagement, Fakturierung
Adolf Fischer Spedition GmbH
Tel.: 07364/9621-11
Fax.: 07364/9621-21

franz.kieweg@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de
dispo@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de


 

Bernd Renner

Disposition
Adolf Fischer Spedition GmbH
Tel.:07364/9621- 12
Fax.: 07364/9621-21
bernd.renner@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de
dispo@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de


 

 

Abfertigung

 

Jürgen Kieninger

Abfertigung
Adolf Fischer Spedition GmbH
Tel.:07364/9621- 31
Fax.: 07364/9621-21
juergen.kieninger@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de
dispo@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de


 

Dorothee Schmarsel

Abfertigung
Adolf Fischer Spedition GmbH
Tel.:07364/9621- 10
Fax.: 07364/9621-21
dorothee.schmarsel@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de
dispo@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de


 

Levin Kallwass

Auszubildender
Adolf Fischer Spedition GmbH
Tel.:07364/9621- 32
Fax.: 07364/9621-21
levin.kallwass@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de
dispo@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de


 

Hans-Dieter Stöcker

Abfertigung
Adolf Fischer Spedition GmbH
Tel.: 07364/9621-30
Fax.: 07364/9621-21
hd.stoecker@fischer-spedition-oberkochen.de

Scroll to top